News & EventsLatest NewsCalendar
Junior SUMMER hockey Camp is back

Junior SUMMER hockey Camp is back

Judit Bitay1 May - 20:43
Share via
FacebookX
https://www.bromsgrovehockey.o

Our summer hockey camp is back with 2 different type of camps this year to cater for different age groups - WE HOPE TO SEE YOU THERE!

JUNIOR HOCKEY CAMPS - aged 7-13
***3 Days of coaching from Ex International, National and National League players***
HEAD COACH: Andrew Langlands, Level 3 Qualified Coach

Dates:
Mon 22nd July - Wed 24th July 9am-12pm
Mon 29th July - Wed 31st July 9am-12pm
Mon 19th Aug - Wed 21st Aug 9am-12pm

Registration: 9am
Start time: 9.30am
Finish: 11.50am
Collection: by 12pm
£5 extra per day for early drop off 8-9am

LEVEL: Novice to accomplished hockey players, both out field players and Goal Keepers welcome.
COST: £17 per day or £50 for all the three days.

NEW ELITE DAY HOCKEY CAMP- aged 14-17

Dates:
Mon 8th July- Wed 10th July 10am-3pm
Tue 16th July- Thu 18th July 10am- 3pm
Mon 26th Aug -Wed 28th Aug 10am- 3pm

Registration: 9.30am
Start time: 10am
Finish: 3pm

LEVEL: Suitable for 14-17 year old, for players (both outfield and GKs) who are already part of the pathway or looking to get into the pathway.
COST: £55 per day or £100 for 2 days or £150 for 3 days

To register for one or more of the days, please contact Andrew Langlands directly via email (andrewlangers@hotmail.com). Please add any further questions to the email when registering.

EQUIPMENT: Your own hockey stick (we have spares for emergencies), shin pads, gum shield, water bottle

Further reading