Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bromsgrove Hockey Club app

View

4th Ladies XI - The team

Suzy McRitchie

W 7 L 8 D 3
Appearances:
18
Also plays for Summer 6's , 3rd Ladies XI , 5th Ladies XI
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 10:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:15
a
Friendly
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:30
h
League
D
Sat 13 Oct, 12:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 11:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 10:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Jan, 10:00
a
Friendly
W
February 2019
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 9 Mar, 10:30
h
League
D
Sat 16 Mar, 16:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 11:30
h
League
L
April 2019

Affiliations

Club sponsors