Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bromsgrove Hockey Club app

View

4th Mens XI - The team

David Bridge

W 5 L 5 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for Summer 6's
All appearances (10)
Season
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 11:40
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 24 Feb, 11:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors