Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bromsgrove Hockey Club app

View

4th Mens XI - The team

David Bennett

W 4 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
14
Also plays for Summer 6's
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 16:00
a
Friendly
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 12:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
D
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors