Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bromsgrove Hockey Club app

View

3rd Mens XI - The team

Michael O'Donnell

W 4 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
15
Also plays for U16 Boys , Boars Summer League , 2nd Mens XI , 4th Mens XI , Hogs Summer League
All appearances (15)
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 16:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 16:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
Sun 24 Feb, 13:30
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 16:30
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors