Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bromsgrove Hockey Club app

View

3rd Mens XI - The team

David Goodwin

Defender
W 5 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
15
Also plays for Mixed Veterans , 4th Mens XI
All appearances (15)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
D
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 16:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 11:45
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:30
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 16:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors