Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bromsgrove Hockey Club app

View

2nd Mens XI - The team

Harry Meads

W 4 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
6
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
D
Sat 29 Sep, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 , '35 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 10 Nov, 11:45
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:00
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors