Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bromsgrove Hockey Club app

View

1st Mens XI - The team

Will Steadman

Defender
W 5 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Boars Summer League , Mixed XI
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 29 Sep, 16:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 13:10
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors