Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bromsgrove Hockey Club app

View

1st Mens XI - The team

Nigel Johns

Defender
W 11 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
21
Also plays for Boars Summer League , Mixed XI
All appearances (21)
Season
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 16:30
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 13:10
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 27 Oct, 13:30
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 13:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 13:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 12:30
a
League
L
Sun 17 Feb, 13:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 13:00
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 13:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors