Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bromsgrove Hockey Club app

View

MRHA Midland Men's Open Hockey League News

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Do you want to become a qualified Sessional Coach? Funding available

Get qualified to coach hockey

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Senior players, today is your last chance to pay your £10 kit deposit

Act now to save 40% on new kit

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Ladies section AGM summary

Thank you to all who attended the meeting on Monday 10th June, summary below of the discussions

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Kit deadline 16 June - Juniors info

Place your orders now

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Order your new goalkeeping smock now

What you need to do

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club England Hockey Introduction to Hockey course 7th July funded places available

Places funded for club volunteers

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 30 Mar
Bromsgrove 2 vs Bournville 3
League 4 – 4
Sat 23 Mar
Yardley 1 vs Bromsgrove 2
League 0 – 4
Sat 16 Mar
Bromsgrove 2 vs Solihull Blossomfield 2
League 6 – 0
Sat 9 Mar
Old Halesonians 3 vs Bromsgrove 2
League 1 – 3
Sat 2 Mar
Bromsgrove 2 vs Hampton-in-Arden 3
League 3 – 0
Sat 16 Feb
Bromsgrove 2 vs University of Birmingham 5
League 1 – 1
Sat 9 Feb
Droitwich Spa 2 vs Bromsgrove 2
League 0 – 3
Sat 2 Feb
Droitwich Spa 1 vs Bromsgrove 2
League 1 – 2
Sat 26 Jan
Bromsgrove 2 vs Barford Tigers 3
League 7 – 0
Old Halesonians 3 vs Solihull Blossomfield 2
League 2 – 1
Sat 19 Jan
Droitwich Spa 2 vs Old Halesonians 3
League 1 – 2
West Bromwich 2 vs Bromsgrove 2
League 0 – 3

Affiliations

Club sponsors